In Reply to: Re: FB ? posted by Z on Mar 13, 2019 at 19:05:07:
Message of FB
This usually means we're making an improvement to the database your account is stored on. While this process won't affect your account, you temporarily won't be able to access the site.
Keep in mind, we don't do site maintenance on all accounts at the same time. It's possible that your friends will be able to access the site while your account is still unavailable.